Titolare

...

Sara Zanazzi
sara.zanazzi@meetingsrl.eu

Event planner senior

...

Francesca Venturini
francesca@meetingsrl.eu

Event planner junior

...

Gloria Ferigo
gloria@meetingsrl.eu

Junior assistant

...

Chiara Roman
chiara@meetingsrl.eu

Segreteria CIPOMO

...

Cristina Giua
cristina@meetingsrl.eu

Segreteria GTVER

...

Francesca Venturini
gtver@meetingsrl.eu

Responsabile hostess

...

Martina Zanazzi
martina@meetingsrl.eu

Contabilità

...

Paola Vattolo
contabilita@meetingsrl.eu

Assistenza informatica

...

Fabio D’Aurizio

Staff Onsite since 2011

...
Chiara Dorotea
...
Anna Causero
...
Shauni Adami
...
Francesca Fontanel
...
Gaia Milesi
...
Barbara Petric
...
Lucia Giavitto
...
Lorena Zanin
...
Sara Gherbezza
...
Alessia Bragagnolo
...
Giada Condello
...
Francesca Vettorello
...
Sara Artioli